Can’t let go

Athletic

Key to the wandering me
In your hand I give
Control my soul as you want
I have lost it all.

Hold me in your arms
While I take my time
To come out of the box
Designed by your lovely thoughts.

Blue or pink, Black and white
You gave me colors
Now, you made me color blind.

Can’t you accept me
As you were the one to start this
You are making me realize
Loving you,
is a mistake of my life.

A stranger planned to come close to me
You became my everything
You’ve made me cry
More than you’ve made me laugh
Caring for you,
is a mistake I cannot reverse back
Now, all I got is your photograph.

Author: jalapenogirl

I am a Chemical engineer and a Green technologist by profession. I love to play with words and my experiences on my blog. Books and wine are my addiction. Saving animals is my life's mission. Chemical research is my passion.

Leave a Reply

